Saudi Arabia becomes the newest member of BRICS

Sharing is Caring!

See also  BRICS announces new digital payment platform

The decision of Saudi Arabia to join BRICS, along with Egypt, Ethiopia, Iran, and the United Arab Emirates, comes after an invitation extended in 2023. This move signifies a major shift in international relations, considering Saudi’s longstanding ties with Western powers. The inclusion into BRICS, an alliance originally comprising Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa, represents a diversification of Saudi’s diplomatic and economic partnerships.

See also  The most popular man in Ukraine becomes problem for Zelensky.
Views: 91

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.