Six New Members To Join BRICS

Sharing is Caring!

Move Towards Establishing A Single Currency – Countries set to join the economic alliance: Argentina, Egypt, Ethiopia, Iran, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE), which would take effect January 1st, 2024.

See also  Death blow to the west: BRICS is now in control of the worlds oil and uranium sources.
See also  BRICs is expanding and organizing new financial systems and trade agreements to exit the US Dollar dominated systems.

h/t Remedial_Rebel

Views: 115

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.